The Black Keys - BBC Sessions (Vinyl, LP)

Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Chulahoma [Vinyl]. The Black Keys. Chulahoma Pink Vinyl. Thickfreakness [Vinyl]. Rubber Factory [Vinyl]. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Turn Blue. Only 18 left in stock - order soon. Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items.

Last one. Jazz Classics Vol. Similar sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Similar sponsored items. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: New: A brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item. See the seller's listing for full details.

See all condition definitions — opens in a new window or tab. A must have if you are Felt fan, incredible artist never got the credit he deserved. International Buyers Please understand due to the times, packages are NOT arriving at the same speed.

Please be patient. Back to home page Return to top. Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Get the item you ordered or your money back.

Learn more - eBay Money Back Guarantee - opens in new window or tab. Seller information blacpenn Contact seller. See other items More See all. Item information Condition:. The listing has ended. Starting bid:. Your maximum bid:. Submit bid Resume bidding , if the page doesn't update immediately. Make offer. Resume making your offer if the page doesn't update immediately.

Watch this item Watching. Watch list is full. Redeem your points Conditions for uk nectar points - opens in a new window or tab. No additional import charges on delivery. This item will be sent through the Global Shipping Programme and includes international tracking. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. Postage help - opens a layer International Postage - items may be subject to customs processing depending on the item's customs value.

Your country's customs office can offer more details, or visit eBay's page on international trade. Item location:. Posts to:.

The Black Keys - The BBC Sessions - Fan Club - LP: £ LP: £ - A great live recording of The Black Keys at the BBC in with loads of classics! About Log in / Register 0.

8 thoughts on “The Black Keys - BBC Sessions (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Dec 08,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Black/White Swirl Vinyl release of BBC Sessions on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (The Black Keys) - BKB • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo, Unofficial Release Black/White Swirl • Genre: Rock •/5(24).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of BBC Sessions on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (The Black Keys) - BKB • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo, Repress, Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock •4/5(1).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange Vinyl release of BBC Sessions on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (The Black Keys) - BKB • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo, Repress, Unofficial Release Orange • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock5/5(1).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue Marble Vinyl release of BBC Sessions on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (The Black Keys) - BKB • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo, Unofficial Release Blue Marble • Genre: Rock •/5(5).
  5. 15 rows · Dec 08,  · referencing BBC Sessions, LP, Promo, Unofficial, Bla, BKB Is /5(66).
  6. The Black Keys: BBC Sessions The Black Keys (Artist) Format No Fun RSD Exclusive 7" Vinyl Release The Black Keys. out of 5 $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Brothers (2 LP) The Black Keys. out of 5 stars 1, Vinyl. $ Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Next. Special offers and product promotions. Check Out Our 5/5(3).
  7. The album it self is true White Stripes fashion. Sounds excellent on vinyl for a bootleg. Some bootlegs sound like a tape recorder in a shirt pocket, from the last row. The is more like they where hooked up right into the recording equipment. This is a must have for vinyl collectors. Try and find a colored version, you will not be disappointed/5(4).
  8. BBC Sessions, Album by The Black Keys out on Not On Label in Recorded Live at the Maida Vale Studios for BBC Radio 1, London, February 14, Promotional use not for sale. Pink/purple marble vinyl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *