Souls At Zero - Zombie Nation - Absorber (CD, Album)

Top charts. New releases. Zombie Nation's single "Kernkraft " was a worldwide hit. Top Songs Album. See more.

Zombie Nation. Zombielicious is the fourth studio album of Zombie Nation. Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Download as PDF Printable version.

Martinsburg, West Virginia United States. Heavy metal , groove metal , power metal , thrash metal. Wrathchild America Godsmack Kix. This article on a United States metal band is a stub. Zombie Nation rarely disappoints, and even though diehard Kraftwerk fans might get snooty about the craven similarities between "Chickflick" and "Numbers", this is discordant, crazed mutant electro as only ZN knows how. Boris Dlugosch delivers a beautifully wigged out alternate mix, while the always fascinating Siriusmo drops one of his straightest mixes yet - slowing things down, adding a little funk here and there but pretty much just having it from the word go.

Epic stuff and highly recommended. Kernkraft single mixes. EPM 21 Mar 11 Techno. Money Talks. Black Toys. Worth It. Forza EP. Souls At Zero. Zombielicious Part 1 Remixes. Zombie Nation - Meathead. Zombie Nation - Maingame. TGV - Zombie Nation. Info Connections Comments Shares. Search Myspace Start typing Please try again. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode.

Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL.

Absorber, an album by Zombie Nation on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

8 thoughts on “Souls At Zero - Zombie Nation - Absorber (CD, Album)

  1. Dec 09,  · Zombie Nation Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. Stream Absorber by Zombie Nation and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample) 1. Souls At Zero. Souls At Zero. Listen Now $ 2. Chowpatty Slices /5(2).
  2. Jul 01,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Absorber by Zombie Nation Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Jul 01,  · ‎Album · · 13 Songs. Global Nav Open 13 Songs, 1 Hour 4 Minutes Preview. Absorber Zombie Nation Electronic ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Souls At Zero 2 Chowpatty Slices 3 Mr. Sunbeam 4 Cycles to Failure 5 Push 6 Tape Me 7.
  4. Check out Absorber by Zombie Nation on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co Souls At Zero 2 Chowpatty Slices 3 Mr. Sunbeam 4 Cycles to Failure 5 Push 6 Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #, Paid in Albums (See Top Paid in Albums) # in Electronica (Albums)/5(2).
  5. Aug 12,  · DEKA CD: Zombie Nation: Absorber ‎ (CD, Album, Dig) Dekathlon Records: DEKA CD: Germany: Report; edited over 15 years ago. After hearing 'Souls At Zero', (the only experience I'd ever had of ZN) and wondering whether it was the best or the worst track I'd heard all year, I'll never be quite sure why I then went and bought /5(46).
  6. Zombie Nation – Absorber LP () Dekathlon Records Zombie Nation’s second Album ‘Absorber’ was released on ZN’s own Label Dekathlon Records in September on double Vinyl, and CD. “back story coming soon” – Florian Senfter.
  7. Listen free to Zombie Nation – Absorber (Souls At Zero, Chowpatty Slices and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Absorber - Zombie Nation on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Absorber - Zombie Nation on AllMusic - Souls at Zero. Splank! Zombie Nation. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *