Rock And Roll Susie - Pat Travers Band - Live At The Iridium NYC (CD, Album)

This is exactly what is the charm of the newest live release. The album reflects a quite intimate concert that is nice to listen to.

You have the feeling of being part of the show by closing your eyes. The songs, being part of the album, reflect the highlights of Travers. Sign In Register. Artist: Pat Travers. Album: The Best of Pat Travers. Oh, oh, look out Here it goes Oh, yes I'm gonna rock Gonna rock 'n' roll tonight I'm gonna free Gonna show my soul the light I'm gonna pick up Susie Don't you know it's gonna be all right Ooh, we're gonna shake Shake our heads around Gettin' down To that raunchy sound Yeah, PT's playin' Rockin' this lazy town rock 'n' roll Look out We're gonna rock We're gonna rock 'n' roll tonight I'm gonna free, yeah, yeah, yeah Show my soul the light Well, I'm gonna pick up Susie Don't you know it's gonna be all right I'm gonna pick up Susie Don't you know it's gonna be all right All right.

Pat Travers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. Travers has performed with the Scrap Metal.

Paul Gilbert has referred to Travers as a "guitar god" [6] , and Kirk Hammett of Metallica has cited him as one of his favorite guitar players. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Pat Travers Band. This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediately , especially if potentially libelous or harmful.

Hard rock blues rock heavy metal. Virgin Books. Retrieved March 14, Retrieved April 15, Archived from the original on March 29, Retrieved March 27, Retrieved January 4, Retrieved August 22, Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May

Oct 15,  · Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Jeff Lynne, Joe Walsh, Dave Grohl, Annie Lennox Perform The Beatles - Duration: Cal Vid , views.

9 thoughts on “Rock And Roll Susie - Pat Travers Band - Live At The Iridium NYC (CD, Album)

  1. Travers knows how to play guitar. Absolutely recommendable. Rock and roll Susie Gettin’ betta Crash and burn Heat in the street Josephine I’ve got news for you Ask me baby I la, la, la love you Red house – Lone wolf If I had possession over judgement day Spoonful Black Betty ←.
  2. Jan 23,  · Label: Frontiers Music SRL - FR CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock Pat Travers Band - Live At The Iridium NYC (, CD) | Discogs.
  3. Another fine live set from Pat Travers and his band. The current band is easily the equal of of the legendary PTB of the late 70's and give excellent run throughs of early classics whilst rendering some of Pat's more recent offerings in style. A good listen, and a great band to catch live if you can/5(18).
  4. Jan 27,  · Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Rock and Roll Susie (Live) 1. Live at the Iridium Nyc Pat Travers Band Hard Rock · Preview SONG TIME Rock and Roll Susie (Live) 1. PREVIEW Gettin' Betta (Live) 2. PREVIEW Crash and Burn (Live).
  5. 13 rows · Jan 27,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, Pat Travers Band on AllMusic - .
  6. Jan 27,  · album. Live at the Iridium Nyc Pat Travers Band. 12 songs (1 hour and 2 minutes) Released on January 27, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Rock and Roll Susie (Live) 2. Gettin' Betta (Live) 3. Crash and Burn (Live) 4. Heat in the Street (Live) Listen to your favorite songs from Live at the Iridium Nyc by Pat Travers Band Now.
  7. Jan 23,  · Discogs: CD, Live At The Iridium NYC. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  8. Pat Travers Band - Live at the Iridium NYC Frontiers Records releasing a powerhouse of an in-concert album simply called Live at the Iridium NYC. Travers plays with the heart and soul of a guitar icon—in my book he is—and he is surrounded by an amazing band (see below). “Rock and Roll Susie” kicks off the rock with those harmony.
  9. Dec 10,  · Frontiers Music Srl will release PAT TRAVERS BAND 's newest live album titled "Live At The Iridium NYC" on January 23, in Europe and January 27 in North America. Toronto-born Pat Travers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *