Pact Of Blood - Genocidio - Genocidio (Vinyl)

Social Sterility Napalm Death cover Disc 1 1. Black Planet The Sisters of Mercy cover Pilgrim 3. Numbness Sunshine 5. Countess Bathory Venom cover Bonus Features :. History []. Photos And More Endless Massacre Vol. Visions World Apart - Predatory Synthesis of Existence — Chaosmaster Pronuncio - March of Hate Cavalo Destroia- March of Hate Sacred - Austhral Satanic Possession - Wicked Funeral The Voice of Hastur - Malkuth Projeto Insano - Sengaya Spanish Es un genocidio cultural en el siglo XXI, que sencillamente no podemos aceptar.

Spanish Hay que hacer todo lo posible para impedir otro genocidio en el continente africano. Spanish Tenemos que convencer a la sociedad turca de que reconozca el genocidio armenio de Spanish Sea donde fuere, el genocidio es un acto infame que hay que condenar sin reservas. Spanish No obstante, es lamentable que en el documento no se aluda al genocidio armenio.

Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Enviada por Thierry.

Recomendar Twitter. Playlists relacionadas. Karol G Caramelo remix part.

Apr 19,  · Armoured Angel - Baptism In Blood ( Demo) Mortician (Aut) - No War ( EP) Stingray - Good Time Loving ( Single) Stonefield - The Eyes Of The Dawn ( EP) Vandale - Weet Ik Veel/Rad(t) ( Single) Genocidio - Genocidio () Factor RH - Factor RH ( EP) CJSS - Sands Of Time () (Released ).

8 thoughts on “Pact Of Blood - Genocidio - Genocidio (Vinyl)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Genocidio on Discogs. Label: Ultra Violence - • Format: Vinyl 12 Genocidio - Genocidio (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(17).
  2. Jul 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Genocidio on Discogs. Label: Black Vomit Records - B.V • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue, Limited Edition • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Death Metal/5(5).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Genocidio on Discogs/5(7).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Genocidio - Genocidio at Discogs. Complete your Genocidio collection/5(25).
  5. Genocidio - Pact Of Blood (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Suffering signed with blood / And make one oath / The master makes what you want / For your delight / / After seven or nine years / .
  6. Type: EP Release date: Catalog ID: Label: Hellion Records Format: 12" vinyl Reviews: None yet.
  7. Released by Hellion first on LP and CD. The first copies came with an exclusive sticker. Re-Released on CD again by Megahard Records in The CD version comes with 2 bonus tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *