Lovesick - Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight (CD, Album)

Archived from the original on November 9, Retrieved June 17, Retrieved February 16, Fight or Flight. All the Right Wrongs. Lilly Truscott Haley Joel Osment brother. Hidden categories: CS1 Japanese-language sources ja All articles with dead external links Articles with dead external links from September Articles with permanently dead external links CS1 Portuguese-language sources pt Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version. All the Right Wrongs Fight or Flight Nellee Hooper. Osment Schlesinger. Osment Derek Fuhrmann.

Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Emily Osment? Know any other songs by Emily Osment? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. Watch the song video Lovesick. Retrieved January 27, Archived from the original on July 28, Retrieved May 10, The Official Charts.

Retrieved May 25, May 13, Daily Motion. February 26, Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August You Get Me Through Lyrics.

Truth Or Dare Lyrics. The Cycle Lyrics. Marisol Lyrics. Gotta Believe In Something Lyrics. Double Talk Lyrics. All The Boys Want Lyrics. Jerkface Loser Boyfriend Lyrics. Lovesick Lyrics.

Osment released her debut album, Fight or Flight, on October 5, under Wind-up Records, to mixed reviews. It was preceded by the lead single "Let's Be Friends". The album spawned a second single, "Lovesick". Osment also released "Hush", a duet with Josh Ramsay and "Drift", from the film Cyberbully, in

9 thoughts on “Lovesick - Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight (CD, Album)

  1. Fight or Flight is the debut full-length album from Emily Osment. Best known as an actress most notably her starring role on TV s Hannah Montana Emily made her debut on the music scene with last fall s All the Right Wrong EP, featuring the Radio Disney hit All the Way Up. On Fight or Flight, Emily returns with a set of slightly edgier tracks that will keep fans dancing/5(55).
  2. Jan 01,  · Having purchased Emily Osment's 1st EP CD, I absolutely could not wait for "Fight or Flight" to come out; and I was not disappointed. (I actually got to listen to it on an 'exclusive' website, but pre-ordered from Amazon also) Of all the songs, there are only about 2 that are so-so for me. The remainder of the songs are up-beat fun FANTASTIC songs/5(51).
  3. Oct 18,  · Label: Wind-Up - 2 1,Virgin - 2 1 • Format: CD Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Electro, Synth-pop Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight (, CD) | Discogs5/5(2).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fight Or Flight on Discogs. Label: Wind-Up - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Electro, Synth-pop/5(4).
  5. Fight or Flight is the debut studio album by American pop singer-songwriter Emily Osment. The album .
  6. rows · Jan 01,  · Her debut album Fight or Flight was released on October 5, also .
  7. Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight: Tracklist (CD) 1: Lovesick: 2: Get Yer Yah-Yah's Out: 3: Clap Your Hands (The Water Is Rising) 4: Marisol: 5: The Cycle 6.
  8. Sep 28,  · Fight or Flight is the debut studio album by American pop singer-songwriter Emily Osment. The album was released in Canada on September 28, , and in the US October 5, by Wind-Up Records.
  9. Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Fight Or Flight by Emily Osment on iHeartRadio!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *