If I Only Had A Match

All the Things You Are. A Friend of Yours. Over the Rainbow [Alternate Take][ ]. You'll Never Walk Alone. Don't Forget Tonight Tomorrow. Jesus Is a Rock in the Weary Land. Stars in Your Eyes. Someone to Watch Over Me.

You Go to My Head. These Foolish Things. The House I Live In. Nancy With the Laughing Face. You Are Too Beautiful. America the Beautiful. The Moon Was Yellow. I Only Have Eyes for You.

Just an Old Stone House. Full Moon and Empty Arms. What It Seemed to Be. I Have But One Heart. Why Shouldn't I? Try a Little Tenderness. All Through the Day. From This Day Forward. Begin the Beguine. Something Old, Something New. They Say It's Wonderful. That Old Black Magic. The Girl That I Marry. How Deep Is the Ocean?

Home on the Range [ ]. The Song Is You [ ]. Somewhere in the Night. Five Minutes More. You'll Know When It Happens. Among My Souvenirs [Alternate Take][ ]. O Come All Ye Faithful. Lost in the Stars. Falling in Love with Love. Hush-A-Bye Island. Once Upon A Moonlight Night. Strange Music [ ].

The Music Stopped [ ]. Images Donate icon An illustration of a heart shape Donate Ellipses icon An illustration of text ellipses. It appears your browser does not have it turned on. Please see your browser settings for this feature. EMBED for wordpress. Want more? Advanced embedding details, examples, and help! Matrix number: B 2S Catalog number: B. Listen while you read!

Add Comment. Love Is The Tender Trap 5. On The Island Of Stromboli 6. We've Got A Sure Thing 9. A Baby Just Like You A Cottage for Sale A Dreamer's Holiday A Fella With An Umbrella A Fellow Needs A Girl A Fine Romance A Foggy Day A Friend Of Yours A Garden In The Rain A Get a Kick Out of You A Hundred Years from Today Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August

If I Only Had a Match Album; Al Jolson - If I Only Had A Match Album. Artist: Al Jolson. Album: If I Only Had A Match. 0. 1: Let Me Sing and I'm Happy: 2: Sonny Boy: 3: Is It True What They Say About Dixie: 4: Carolina in the Morning: 5: My Mammy: 6: Waiting for the Robert E Lee: 7: The Anniversary Song: 8: Back in Your Own Backyard.

8 thoughts on “If I Only Had A Match

  1. If I Only Had A Match Lyrics: If I only had a match, then my cares I'd soon forget / All I need would be a match if I had a cigarette / If I had a cigarette, I could watch the smoke rings curl.
  2. Lyrics to If I Only Had a Match by Frank Sinatra from the The Columbia Years (): The Complete Recordings album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  3. Lyrics to 'If I Only Had A Match' by Frank Sinatra. If I only had a match, then my cares I'd soon forget. All I need would be a match if I had a cigarette. If I had a cigarette, I could watch the smoke rings curl. But I'd really be all set, if I only had a girl. If I had someone like you, to hurry to each night.
  4. "If I Only Had a Match" is a song Frank Sinatra recorded under Columbia Records. In , this song was released as a B-side single of the song " But Beautiful." The A-side to this single peaked at #14, while this song did not peak on the chart.
  5. Jul 25,  · Lyrics for If I Only Had A Match by Don McLean If I only had a match, then my cares I'd soon forget. All I need would be a match if I had a cigarette. If I had .
  6. Lyrics to 'One Match' by Sarah Harmer. If I only had one match left Would I try to light a fire under you? If I could only say one thing Would it be what I've been wanting to Every time I .
  7. Listen to If I Only Had a Match from Al Jolson's The Best Of Al Jolson for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  8. If you had only one match, and entered a dark room containing an oil lamp, some newspaper, and some kindling wood, which would you light first? Hint: The match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *