He Dont Live Here Anymore - Robert Cray* - I Was Warned (CD, Album)

Dennis Walker. Steve Savage. Hot lyrics. Featured lyrics. Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July I Was Warned is not a bad Cray album by any means; it just lacks the sort of fire that would make it really take off.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Hear from RBG herself in a new interview, and some of the people who know her best, including her granddaughter Clara Spera, law school classmate Professor Arthur Miller, and equal pay activist and Supreme Court plaintiff Lilly Ledbetter.

All The Smoke. Barnes and Jackson, who have played alongside two generations of All-Stars, will dish on the latest news and drama from on and off the court without boundaries. Expect the unexpected View All Featured Podcasts.

He Don't Live Here Anymore Lyrics: I still remember / The day I went home / The taxi dropped me on the street / And I stood there all alone / I saw a lady on the porch / That I knew from years.

9 thoughts on “He Dont Live Here Anymore - Robert Cray* - I Was Warned (CD, Album)

  1. Release Date: April Track Listing 1. Just a Loser 2. I’m a Good Man 3. I Was Warned 4. The Price I Pay 5. Won the Battle 6. On the Road Down 7. A Whole Lotta Pride 8. A Picture of a Broken Heart 9. He Don’t Live Here Anymore Our Last Time.
  2. I would also highly recommend finding Robert Cray Live at the BBC (London, 19recordings). And don't fret about RC's rotating band. His rhythm section tended to change from Richard Cousins (and back again) to the he-wasn't-always-here (there) Tony Braunagel. Kevin Hayes is a pro on drums too. Karl Sevareid plays bass/5(50).
  3. Sep 22,  · On the front cover is mentioned Robert Cray 'and the CD and the back cover are marked' Robert Cray Band '. On the official website of Robert Cray, it's noted Robert Cray Band. I request a change in the artist's name in the Robert Cray Band.4/5(34).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Was Warned on Discogs.4/5(1).
  5. Apr 01,  · Check out He Don't Live Here Anymore (Album Version) by The Robert Cray Band on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co
  6. Robert Cray's soulful vocals and spanky, sustainless guitar enliven the fairly by-the-numbers blues-influenced R&B on I Was Warned. The band itself is solid (especially tough-as-nails drummer Kevin Hayes), if unexceptional; the addition of the Memphis Horns (Andrew Love on tenor sax and Wayne Jackson on trumpet and trombone) on many of these tracks is a definite step in the right direction.5/
  7. rows · Robert Cray (born August 1, , Columbus, Georgia) is an American blues guitarist and .
  8. Song information for He Don't Live Here Anymore - Robert Cray Band on AllMusic. Song information for He Don't Live Here Anymore - Robert Cray Band on AllMusic We currently don't have any themes associated with this song. Would you like to contribute? I Was Warned. Mercury:
  9. Of all of Robert Cray's albums, over a career that has now spanned odd years, this is the one I seem to keep coming back to time and time again.I Was Warned is not one of Robert Cray's more critically acclaimed or commercially successful albums, yet for me it's a handsome, undemanding record that is full of great songs and superb playing. As a practitioner of the blues, Cray was.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *