Dr. Beat - Club Latino - The Greatest Latin Party In The World (Cassette, Album)

Originally released in , this seven-track album features the talented trombonist Wille Colon and the famous Salsa singer Ruben Blades.

Some of the best tracks on this album include titles like "Buscando Guayaba," "Dime," "Plastico" and the memorable song "Pedro Navaja. Colombian superstar Juanes owes a lot of his popularity to this album.

A wonderful album from beginning to end, Un Dia Normal defined an important chapter in the history of Colombian Rock and Pop music. As far as Brazilian music goes, this production recorded by American saxophonist Stan Getz and the talented guitarist Joao Gilberto is one of the most essential albums in the history of Bossa Nova.

Because of its enormous impact on Latin Rock, Soda Stereo is one of the most influential artists in Latin music. Led by its talented singer Gustavo Cerati, this Argentinian band produced an extensive repertoire of hits. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Need more suggestions or help with your playlist for your event, contact us and one of our music specialist will be happy to help you.

Complete form below to let us know the details of your event, and a team member will reach out within 24 hours to help you. Date Of Event Month January 1 February 2 March 3 April 4 May 5 June 6 July 7 August 8 September 9 October 10 November 11 December 12 Day 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Year Last Name.

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard. To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement. Don't show again.

Sep 17,  · In celebration of Billboard's Greatest of All Time special package, our team of Latin experts has compiled a list of 50 seminal Spanish-language albums from the past 50 years.

9 thoughts on “Dr. Beat - Club Latino - The Greatest Latin Party In The World (Cassette, Album)

  1. The name pretty much says it all here. The Best Latin Party Album in the World Ever features every aspect of Latin party music, from classics like José Feliciano's "Light My Fire" and Milton Nascimento's "Cravo e Canela (Clove and Cinnamon)," to trendy chart-toppers like los Umbrellos' "No Tengo Dinero," Kaoma's "Lambada," and los del Rio's mega-hit "Macarena."8/
  2. Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy Various Artists - Best Latin Party Album in the World (CD) at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Brand: NOVA.
  3. This item: The Best Latin Party Album In The World Ever! by Various Artists Audio CD $ Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co Dance Latin #1 Hits by Various Artists Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co(42).
  4. Oct 04,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Best Latin Party Album In The World Ever! on Discogs.5/5(2).
  5. Listen free to The Latin Party Allstars – 40 Worlds Greatest Latin Hits - The Only Latino Hits Album You'll Ever Need (Bamboleo, Lambada and more). 40 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co
  6. Listen to 40 Worlds Greatest Latin Hits - The Only Latino Hits Album You'll Ever Need by The Latin Party Allstars on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  7. Jul 26,  · Listen to your favourite songs from 40 Worlds Greatest Latin Hits - The Only Latino Hits Album You'll Ever Need by The Latin Party Allstars now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Best Latin Jazz Album In The World Ever! on Discogs.
  9. Jul 08,  · Despacito by Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee is no doubt this summer’s anthem. It has reached the number one position on music charts across the world. With the addition of Justin Bieber on the remix version, it has crossed all music grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co since the Macarena has a Latin song accomplished this. With the popularity of Latin music at our events including non .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *