Ballroom - Gui Boratto - Take My Breath Away (Vinyl, Album, Album)

When I am doing nothing but listening, when I am a passenger or a traveler. A problem with music listeners consumers , rather than the music. It also builds into a heavy, heady wave of sawing synths, set to cause brief but blinding spells of dream-addled euphoria.

Contact Gui Boratto. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like Gui Boratto, you may also like:. Total 20 by Various Artists. Total 20 x 5 stars. Connecting The Dots by Michael Mayer.

Amazing job Mickey John Richey. The perfect overview of a multi-faceted artist whose praises should be sung for lifetimes to come. Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July There's so much tragedy present, so many skullduggeries afoot, and so many cruel and vindictive characters in attendance that a sad and heartbreaking ending seems to be an obvious given in Paul Reni's silent film, The Man Who Laughs.

The Grahams' sweet-sounding "Don't Give Your Heart Away" is rooted in struggle, inspired by the couples' complicated journey leading up to their daughter's birth. All rights reserved. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email.

Mar 27,  · Artist: Gui Boratto Title: Ballroom Album: Take my breath away Label: Kompakt Year:

9 thoughts on “Ballroom - Gui Boratto - Take My Breath Away (Vinyl, Album, Album)

  1. TAKE MY BREATH AWAY suggests something of a sophomore slump for Gui Boratto, who can still turn out pumpers as with his first album, but not quite with the same magic. The title track gets things off on the right foot, and "Atomic Soda" has a nice burble that won't leave you burping, even as it takes an almost martial tack/5(10).
  2. Sep 30,  · TAKE MY BREATH AWAY suggests something of a sophomore slump for Gui Boratto, who can still turn out pumpers as with his first album, but not quite with the same magic. The title track gets things off on the right foot, and "Atomic Soda" has a nice burble that won't leave you burping, even as it takes an almost martial tack.4/5().
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Take My Breath Away on Discogs. Label: Kompakt - KOM ,Kompakt - KOMPAKT ,Kompakt - KOMCD70 • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Gui Boratto - Take My Breath Away (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(63).
  4. Take My Breath Away by Gui Boratto, released 09 March 1. Take My Breath Away 2. Atomic Soda 3. Colors 4. Opus 17 5. No Turning Back 6. Azzurra 7. Les Enfants 8. Besides 9. Ballroom Eggplant Godet.
  5. Aug 05,  · Take My Breath Away, an Album by Gui Boratto. Released 9 March on Kompakt (catalog no. KOMPAKT CD 70; CD). Genres: Microhouse, Minimal Techno/5(18).
  6. Take My Breath Away has a real 'album'-like feel to it however, and true to that spirit all areas of Boratto's work are explored, with firmer footed techno cuts like 'Eggplant' and 'Ballroom' included.
  7. Listen free to Gui Boratto – Take My Breath Away (Take My Breath Away, Atomic Soda and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  8. Gui Boratto: Take My Breath Away donned Chromophobia's "Beautiful Life" with sparsely placed vocals for the album's most popular track, and she returns on "No Turning Back", softening buzzsaw.
  9. GUI BORATTO Take My Breath Away ( German track CD album by the Brazilian electronic music producer including Atomic Soda and No Turning Back housed in a tri-fold digipak picture sleeve KOMPAKTCD70)4/5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *