Alwan - Al-Yaman - Hurriya (CD, Album)

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. The sound of the Prague band Al-Yaman, inspired by popular and traditional songs from Yemen and the Arabic world, is a fusion of acoustic instruments and electronic beats - a new progressive dance music.

Singer Ashwaq Abdulla Kulaib brings a strong Arabic influence into the music. In she came from Aden, in Yemen, to study in Prague and stayed. Her singing is an emotional expression mainly of traditional spiritual songs or her own experiences of life.

The band comes with a diverse and extensive attitude of multicultural creativity and direct message of unity.. Al-Yaman View wiki. In she… read more. Her singing is… read more. Related Tags world oriental electronic arabic ethnic Add tags View all tags.

Similar To Orient Expressions. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Gusun al-Gana Habibi rah Dunya Allah Wahed Hurriya Ya-Helw Hypnotik remix Gusun al-Gana Transglobal Underground remix.

Marhali 25 de octubre de , Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios Atom. Popular Posts. His artis Roberto Moreno Quinteto - Quijotes [Argentina]. Paso a dejar un registro del gran Roberto Moreno bajista, compositor, docente y arreglador argentino, amigo y mi ex-profesor de bajo , con Esta es otra de las grabaciones de Valentin del Valle Gongora en donde da a conocer algunas de las composiciones que forman parte del reper Preface Daniel Deng Please forgive my obstinate predilection for words. In fact my music creation can not be separated from the inspiration Opa Tsupa - Bastringue [Francia].

Bonga - Angola 72 [Angola]. Subido por Marhali. Recent Video.

poslechněte si Hurriya, stáhněte si album k sobě v MP3, dostupné také na CD, FLAC+mp3, a více z našeho vydavatelství o Al-Yaman: Hurriya - Pražská kapela AL-YAMAN vychází především z lidových a zlidovělých písní Jemenu a arabského světa. Zvuk kapely je fúzí akustických nástrojů a elektroniky a spojuje tradiční postupy s novými prvky taneční hudby.

8 thoughts on “Alwan - Al-Yaman - Hurriya (CD, Album)

  1. Apr 26,  · Then I let go of the Napster account and found myself missing them. I was definitely pleased to get Hurriya on CD. I've been a fan of music from the Middle East, India and Egypt for quite some time and I'm very fond of groups that blend those styles with modern forms. This album has a great mix of music that I can't help but dance to.5/5(1).
  2. Al-Yaman - Hurriya [German Import] - grotbersjosthoddfessilk.idderremicawargazanpiekomsymplead.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hurriya - Al-Yaman on AllMusic -
  4. Al-Yaman - Hurriya music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. AL-YAMAN is based mainly on folk songs of Yemen and Arabic world. The sound of the band is the fusion of acoustic instruments and electronics and it connects the traditional methods with new elements of dace music. CD contains 12 tracks and 2 remixes from .
  6. CD Al-Yaman - Hurriya. Klikněte pro zvětšení interpret Al-Yaman. název Hurriya. EAN Album vychází v exkluzivním digipacku. Skladby: 1. Alwan 2. Dhykrayat 3. The Proplet 4. Muashahat 5. Ya-Bashar 6. Gurba 7. Ya-Helw 8. Gusun al-Gana 9. Habibi rah Dunya.
  7. Album Hurriya. Umělec Al-Yaman. K zakoupení na fyzickém nosiči CD. Obsahuje hity ♫ Alwan ♫ Gurba ♫ Dunya. Ukázky zdarma k poslechu.
  8. pustit hudbu z Hurriya, kupte si album na CD, dostupné také na MP3, a více z našeho vydavatelství o Al-Yaman: Hurriya - Pražská kapela AL-YAMAN vychází především z lidových a zlidovělých pí.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *